• MOUNTAINFREEMAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MOUNTAINFREEMAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MOUNTAINFREEMAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Swisitalien living in US looking for Asian Lady

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
action, classics, drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy, romance, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Other, Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Chocoholic, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Vegetarian, French, Organic, Japanese, Thai, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
thrifty, fun loving, professional, introvert, lover, conservative, artistic, romantic, intellectual
artist, designer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Dog, Horse
Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Opera
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, bowling, working out, martial arts, hiking, swimming, dancing, archery, jogging, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism
French, Italian, German, English


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, science, target practice, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel, black
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
side kick, the life of the party, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Mediterranean, Organic
artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in february, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Opera, Pop, Reggae, World
Cantonese, Chinese, English

Favorite videos

No video.


Current Favorite Websites for MOUNTAINFREEMAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

Last forum posts of MOUNTAINFREEMAN on Singapore Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Singapore Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MOUNTAINFREEMAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Singapore Passions video game Library

Singapore Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Singapore Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner