Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BARTERINGBOB

  • BARTERINGBOB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION New York City Suburbs, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BARTERINGBOB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BARTERINGBOB has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Depression sux

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Internet
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics, republican, independent, democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Carnivore, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality
white trash
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Rock, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Punk
Hair Style
long hair, curly, ponytail
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, skinny, average, slender, disabled, slim
Eye Color
brown, gray, hazel, black, green, glass, blue
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, currently in college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, social butterfly, a couch potato, the life of the party
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, roommate, friends only, something REALLY hot, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, romance
Gender
Female
Hair Style
short hair, long hair, straight, mohawk, ponytail, curly, shaved head, french braid


BARTERINGBOB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BARTERINGBOB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BARTERINGBOB on Singapore Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Singapore Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Singapore Passions video game Library

Singapore Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Singapore Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.